Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.

Meet the staff

We all remember a great teacher.  Someone who inspired us, believed in us and showed us something we loved.  This is what we look for in teachers at Rose Hill School.
We employ specialist teachers who are experts in their field and passionate about the subject they teach.  They support the development of their subject throughout the school, from Reception through to Year 8, which means the whole school benefits from their expertise click here for the staff list.
Emma Neville, Head
Philippa Lang-Daly, Deputy Head
Imogen Scarbrough, Head of Pastoral Care & Upper School
Nick Powell, Bursar
Mr N Phillips   Barrister & Former Parent
clerktogovernors@rosehillschool.co.uk, 01892 525591, Rose Hill School, Coniston Avenue, Tunbridge Wells, TN4 9SY
Mr D Brockman School Business Manager & Former Parent
Mr N Green Bank Manager
Mrs L Hockley Former Parent
Dr S Hodgson Clinical Psychologist & Former Parent
Mrs L Keatley Solicitor
Mr A Lamb Deputy Headmaster (Co-Curricular), Eastbourne College
Mr J Pearson Teacher, Tonbridge School
Mr N Phillips Barrister
Mr J Saunders Accountant
Mrs J Scott Former Headmistress, Granville School
Mr M Scott Solicitor


© 2020 Rose Hill School  |  School website design by mso-education